ENQUIRE TODAY

Recent Clients

Testimonials Archive - Musicwear Etc

Shawn Pagington

At last an uniform supplier you can truly trust.

Shawn Pagington

The Virtuosi GUS Band
Philip Biggs

Never let me down, a service I have come to depend on.

Philip Biggs

National Youth Brass Band of Great Britain
Derek Morris

Phenomenal customer service. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Thursday… Cannot – recommend highly enough!

Derek Morris

Aveley & Newham Band
Band Manager

Finally a Brass Band supplier who actually deliver their promise, each time, every time!!

Band Manager

Flowers Band
Aaron Hayes

The band wore their jackets for the first time last weekend and looked fantastic. Thank you for all your hard work in getting these sorted.

Aaron Hayes

Middleton Band

Fantastic products at a great price. The service is very personal, prompt and efficient. I received top advice and as a result, our order exceeded my expectations. Many thanks to all the team!

Cliff Wilkinson

City of Cambridge Brass Band

Truly inspiring stuff, recommended to all of my friends and they cannot wait to get their hands on one.

Battu Worzer

National String Association of South Africa

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • positive review  We have just used Musicwear (Your Logo Here) to renew our Choir Jackets. We have found them to be a highly professional company offering a good product much cheaper than we could get elsewhere.

    Michael West Avatar Michael West
    September 2, 2018

    positive review  Great products and services! Would highly recommend the Musicwear Etc team!

    Ben Stratford Avatar Ben Stratford
    September 1, 2018

    positive review  Great products, great prices and a terrific service! Highly recommended.

    Nick Hudson Avatar Nick Hudson
    August 31, 2018
  • positive review  Great turnaround on polo shirts and rain jackets ordered all received within 7 working days. Thanks Lloyd

    Alec Banks Avatar Alec Banks
    August 28, 2018

    5 star review  Easy to order, quick delivery. All in all an excellent service

    Thomas Elsom Avatar Thomas Elsom
    August 26, 2018

    positive review  Lloyd and his team offer fantastic service and excellent quality uniforms, and transformed our band, many thanks from Brindle Band

    Colin Pilkington Avatar Colin Pilkington
    August 23, 2018
  • positive review  Great service and attention to detail. Very easy, to deal with, no pressure and great prices.

    Graham Chivers Avatar Graham Chivers
    August 23, 2018

    positive review  Highly recommended. Very experienced and passionate about their products

    Rob Westacott Avatar Rob Westacott
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Lloyd is great to deal with, knows all about bands and their requirements, will go the extra mile and is a top bloke to boot.

    Amanda Aitken Avatar Amanda Aitken
    August 22, 2018
  • positive review  Great efficient service and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend!

    Sam Lovatt Avatar Sam Lovatt
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Thoroughly professional service. Straightforward design + review + selection +ordering procedure + fast turnaround + quaility product = satisfied customer :-) Thank you :-)

    Rob Brown Avatar Rob Brown
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Really good quality material and great prices. Great for women’s fits too which most places struggle with.

    Megan Landeg Avatar Megan Landeg
    August 22, 2018
  • positive review  Fantastic service. Quality clothing and great company to deal with.

    Jemma Johnstone Avatar Jemma Johnstone
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Lloyd is very friendly yet professional in his sales approach and has a wide range of products to suit customer needs. I’ve had some polo’s and soft shell jackets from him and they are high quality but at great price. Highly recommended!

    Jack Lythaby Avatar Jack Lythaby
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Great service and selection from one of the hardest working guys I know.

    Derek Roberts Avatar Derek Roberts
    August 22, 2018
  • positive review  Excellent service at competitive prices.

    Ralph Brill Avatar Ralph Brill
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic company to deal with and first class products.

    Mick Wild Avatar Mick Wild
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  Great products and great pricing. Super service too, nothing is too much trouble for them. Our band looks great in their Walking Out Jackets and Wind Stoppers!!

    Richard Boler Avatar Richard Boler
    August 22, 2018